JULIA ROSÉN

before I die

Kategori: julia

Live in a penthouse. See the golden gate bridge. Say "I do". Learn fluent Italian. Own a pair of Louboutins. Take my kids on an amazing vacation. Donate a large amount of money to cancer research. Have a bonfire. Have my father walk me down the aisle. See Beyonce live. Star in a movie. Be in two places at once. Find the end of the rainbow. Go to prom. Write something in wet sement. Change the world. Conquer my fears. Have a dog. Pursue a dream for my mom. Live in an apartment in downtown Manhattan. See gay marriage be legalized wverywhere. Buy all the gumballs out of the machine. Publish a book. Ride a horse on a beach. Take a homeless person out to dinner. Study in Hawaii. Go to a college party. Ride in a helicopter. Be on Ellen Degeneres show. Develop a british accent. Pay for a strangers groceries. Move out on my own. Change someone's life. Live.

Kommentarer

  • Mamma säger:

    Vilka drömmar mitt troll, men det är bra det ska man ha. Hoppas du får uppleva många av dom <3 <3 <3

    2011-11-24 | 08:33:52

Kommentera inlägget här: